Off-duty officer shoots teen outside stadium during football game
Oct 25, 2014 | 0 0 comments | 3 3 recommendations | email to a friend
Atlanta...
full story
contact us
Neighbor Newspapers, Inc.
580 S. Fairground St.
Marietta, Ga, 30060
Phone: 770-428-9411
Managing Editor: Brian T. Clark
E-mail: bclark@neighbornewspapers.com
Northside Bureau
5290 Roswell Rd., N.W.
Suite M
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
Phone: 404 256-3100
Fax: 404 256-3292
nside@neighbornewspapers.com
Editor: Everett Catts
Publications: Northside Neighbor, Sandy Springs Neighbor, Vinings Neighbor
Advertising: Stephanie deJarnette; Dawne Edge
West Metro Bureau
4471 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy., Suite 200 & 201C
Hiram, Georgia, 30141
Phone: 770 445-9401
770 445-0565
paulding@neighbornewspapers.com
douglas@neighbornewspapers.com
bartow@neighbornewspapers.com
Editors: Tom Spigolon, Monica Burge
Publications: Douglas Neighbor, Paulding Neighbor, Bartow Neighbor
Advertising: Charlene Kay
DeKalb Bureau
10930 Crabapple Road, Suite 9
Roswell, Georgia, 30075
Phone: 770 454-9388
Fax: 770-518-6062
dekalb@neighbornewspapers.com
Editor: LaTria Garnigan
Publications: Dunwoody Neighbor, North DeKalb Neighbor, DeKalb Neighbor
Advertising: Denise Weaver
North Fulton Bureau
10930 Crabapple Road, Suite 9
Roswell, Georgia, 30075
Phone: 770-993-7400
Fax: 770-518-6062
nfulton@neighbornewspapers.com
Editor: Rachel Kellogg
Publications: Roswell Neighbor, Alpharetta Neighbor, Milton Neighbor
Advertising: Julie Janofsky
South Metro Bureau
5442 Frontage Road, Suite 130
Forest Park, Georgia, 30297
Phone: 404 363-8484
Fax: 404-363-0212
smetro@neighbornewspapers.com
Editor: Noreen Cochran
Publications: South Fulton Neighbor, Henry Neighbor
Advertising: Nat Long