No variable specified
Henry County valedictorians, salutatorians
by Staff
May 20, 2014 02:44 PM | 2772 views | 0 0 comments | 6 6 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Dutchtown: Briana Young,Taylor Moody

Eagle’s Landing: Ashley Fleck, Harsh V. Patel

Henry County: Dinah B. Gibson, Jessica Idaewor

Locust Grove: Skyler Smith, Marissa Fidler

Luella: Nicole Yingst, Jamal De Weever

Ola: Hanna Warlick, Jonathan Maxwell

Stockbridge: Masiray Swaray, Jordan Mitten

Union Grove: Evan Chase D’Hollosy, Kelsey Dobson

Woodland: Kyle Haney, Jacinta McDonald


*We welcome your comments on the stories and issues of the day and seek to provide a forum for the community to voice opinions. All comments are subject to moderator approval before being made visible on the website but are not edited. The use of profanity, obscene and vulgar language, hate speech, and racial slurs is strictly prohibited. Advertisements, promotions, spam, and links to outside websites will also be rejected. Please read our terms of service for full guides